BTS Kim Nam Joon’s Private Information Leaked

BTS is a popular South Korean Boyband consisting of seven members Kim Namjoon, Kim Seokjin, Min Yoongi, Jung Hoseok, Park Jimin, Kim Taehyung, and Jeon Jungkook. RM is also the leader of the KPOP group. On 2 March 2023, it was revealed by a Korean company named ‘KORAIL’ that one of their employees have been obtainingContinue reading “BTS Kim Nam Joon’s Private Information Leaked”