K-pop Group Seventeen Changes Their Official Logo

Seventeen is a popular South Korean Boyband consisting of 13 members S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino. They debuted in the year 2015 under Pledis Entertainment. Seventeen’s Pledis Entertainment company revealed on their Twitter account their new logo plus they changed Carat’s (Seventeen’s Fandom Name) logo too.Continue reading “K-pop Group Seventeen Changes Their Official Logo”

NU’EST Bid Farewell To Fans With A Heartfelt Video

Since their release in 2012, NU’EST has captivated audiences with their distinctive personality, remarkable ideas, diverse skills, and charms, establishing them amongst the most prevalent pop stars in K-Pop. Fans have highlighted a full variety of emotions in reaction to the news of their disbandment, demonstrating just how they love and adore the K-Pop group.Continue reading “NU’EST Bid Farewell To Fans With A Heartfelt Video”