Seventeen To Return In May With New Album

Mark your calendars, CARATs! SEVENTEEN will make a comeback in May, according to PLEDIS Entertainment on Thursday, March 17. Seventeen is a popular South Korean Boyband consisting of 13 members S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon and Dino under Pledis Entertainment. They debuted in the year 2015. Pledis┬áhas confirmedContinue reading “Seventeen To Return In May With New Album”

THE8 (Seventeen) Hai Cheng MV out!

Xu Minghao, popularly known as The8, is a South Korean-based Chinese singer, songwriter, and dancer. He is a part of the South Korean boy band Seventeen as well as its subunit ‘Performance Team.’ He made his formal solo album in 2019. 14 hours ago, The8 had shared the teaser for his new single Hai Cheng.Continue reading “THE8 (Seventeen) Hai Cheng MV out!”