EXO Suho ‘Hurdle’ MV Out Now!


EXO is a popular South Korean Boyband currently consisting of 9 members Xiumin, Suho, Lay, Baekhyun, Chen, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai, and Sehun. They debuted in the year 2012 under SM Entertainment. Luhan, Kris, and Tao left the group and Lay is currently carrying out his activities in China.


SUHO’s 2nd mini album “Grey Suit” is out! and the B-side ‘Hurdle’ music video is out now on YouTube. You can watch the music video down below:


Published by falgunighole

Hello people it's been 5 years since I have been interested in K-Pop and now started writing articles about it I hope my articles make sense and if I have to describe myself I surely like to do things which are not in my league.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: