IVE (I Have) is a Korean pop group by Starship Entertainment consisting of Wonyoung, Yujin, Rei, Gaeul, Liz, and Leeseo. Ahn Yujin is the team leader of the group IVE. They debuted in December 2021 with the album ‘Eleven’.

IVE new music video for ‘LOVE DIVE’ is out now!!

You can watch the MV down below:


Published by falgunighole

Hello people it's been 5 years since I have been interested in K-Pop and now started writing articles about it I hope my articles make sense and if I have to describe myself I surely like to do things which are not in my league.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: