Seventeen To Drop Their First English Song

Seventeen is a popular South Korean Boyband consisting of 13 members S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon and Dino. They debuted in the year 2015 under Pledis Entertainment.

SEVENTEEN is preparing to release an English single in April which was reported on March 24. This digital single is said to be a pre-release leading up to the group’s May comeback.

According to the source, the new song will be featured in the upcoming album. This will be a present to the CARATs

In addition, the next digital single will be SEVENTEEN’s debut English song as a group. Previously, only the band’s sub-units released songs sung in English.

Pledis Entertainment has not issued an official statement in response to the news.

CARATs are already expressing their enthusiasm on social media, despite the fact that it has yet to be announced. Indeed  “Seventeen” is now trending on Twitter. Many CARATs discussed the group’s debut English song as a whole.

Pledis earlier confirmed SEVENTEEN’s May comeback, stating that the K-pop group will release their fourth full-length album. This will be their first album in seven months, following the release of their ninth EP “Attacca” in October 2021. Furthermore, it will be SEVENTEEN’s first full-length album in two years and eight months, following the release of “An Ode” in September 2019.

How excited are you guys for Seventeen’s English Song release? Let us know down in the comments.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: