Happy 4 Years To Stray Kids

Stray Kids is a popular South Korean Boyband currently consisting of 8 members Lee Know, Bang Chan, Hyunjin, Changbin, Han, Seungmin, Felix, and I.N under JYP Entertainment. Woojin left the group due to personal circumstances and terminated his exclusive contract in October 2019. The group was formed by survival show ‘I AM’ series called by their now group name ‘STRAY KIDS’ by JYP Entertainment.

Stray Kids debuted in the year 2018 and from that day they haven’t disappointed the STAYs a single time. Whether it be their debut song District 9 or the recent release Maniac, they have given us all hit songs. Stray Kids is the only group who produces, writes and compose their own songs.

Happy 4th Anniversary To Stray Kids

Stray Kids have even written a letter for STAYs thanking them to be with the group from the start.

Let us see how the STAYs are celebrating 4 years of Stray Kids

We wish Stray Kids once again a Happy 4th Anniversary!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: