Red Velvet ‘Feel My Rhythm’ MV Released

Red Velvet is a very popular girl group. It consists of five members: Irene, Seulgi, Wendy, Joy and Yeri. Red Velvet is well known for its vocals and amazing pitch range.

‘Feel My Rhythm’ is the new music video by Red Velvet. Feel My Rhythm has Surpassed 1M views on Youtube in 49 minutes.


Published by falgunighole

Hello people it's been 5 years since I have been interested in K-Pop and now started writing articles about it I hope my articles make sense and if I have to describe myself I surely like to do things which are not in my league.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: