Highlight New MV ‘DAYDREAM’ Released

Highlight is a well known South Korean Boyband consisting of Yoon Doo Hoon, Yang Yo Seob, Lee Gi Kwang and Son Dong Woon. They debuted under Around Us Entertainment. Jang Hyun Seung left the group in 2016 and Yong Jun Hyung left the group in 2019 due to being involved in the Burning Sun Scandal. Highlight was formerly known as B2ST.

Highlight is out with their new song Daydream

Are you excited about this. Stay Tuned!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: