OH MY GIRL Comeback with ‘Dolphin’ Japanese ver.

OH MY GIRL is a popular South Korean Girl Group currently consisting of 7 members Arin, Jiho, Yubin, Mimi, YooA, Seunghee, and Hyojung under WM Entertainment. JinE left the group in November 2017 as she was diagnosed with Anorexia

After the success of their song ‘Dolphin‘ from the album ‘NONSTOP’. OH MY GIRL is back with a comeback that focuses on the Korean version of their previous song ‘Dolphin’.

Now because of the popularity of the song OH MY GIRL is coming up with the Japanese version of the song ‘Dolphin’.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: